Live Webcast Information

Presented by: Emergency Nurses Association

Title: MCI Opening Session

Date & Time: September 14, 2017 7:30 AM Central
8:30 AM Eastern, 6:30 AM Mountain, 5:30 AM Pacific

Expected Duration: 1 hour, 15 minutes

Conference Information

This live webcast has already been completed. If you have any questions please Click here to contact support or call us at 1-866-702-3278 .

What Will I Need To Attend?

This event will be completely web-based, so there will be no teleconference number or passcodes. To attend this webcast, you will need:

  • Windows
    • Operating System: Windows XP or newer
    • Browser: Internet Explorer 10 or above, Mozilla Firefox 3.4 and above, Google Chrome
  • Mac
    • Hardware: An Intel Based Mac
    • Operating System: Mac OS 10.6 and above
    • Browser: Safari 4 and above, Mozilla Firefox 3.4 and above, Google Chrome
  • Linux
    • Browser: Mozilla Firefox 3.4 and above, Google Chrome
  • iOS
    • iOS version 5 or greater
  • Android
    • Android version 3 or greater
  • The Adobe Flash plug-in or a HTML5 compatible browser/device

    How do I verify Flash is installed?

    Verify your installation by visiting the Flash installation page.

    What Flash self-help support options are available?

    Adobe offers a full Flash support center on their site where you can search, ask questions and get answers to all your needs related to Flash. Click here to visit the Adobe Flash support center.

    Is my browser HTML5 compatible?

    Due to the complex nature of HTML5 support, please visit this page to confirm your browser's HTML5 video and audio compatibility. H.264 video and AAC audio must be supported.

  • A computer with speakers is required

To ensure your computer meets the system requirements, please click the link below to launch a test video

Click here to view our System Check Page

Having Trouble? We're Here To Help!

If you are having difficulties attending the Live Webcast, call Abila Freestone at 1-866-702-3278.

Do you use Skype? Clicking on the phone numbers above will launch a Skype call to get you the support you need quickly! (Note: Standard Skype rates apply.)